Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
American School Counselor Association
The American School Counselor Association (ASCA) provides professional development, publications and other resources, research and advocacy to professional school counselors around the globe.
Professional School Counseling Journal
The flagship journal of the school counseling profession, is a rigorous peer-reviewed journal that publishes high-quality manuscripts on theory, research and best practices for the profession. Also explored are techniques, materials and ideas to assist school counselors and related practitioners at all levels in their professional development.
The Praxis Series Study Companion
Using the Praxis Series Study Companion is a smart way to prepare for the test so you can do your best on the test day. This guide can help keep you on track and make the most efficient use of your study time.
Child Development & Adolescent Studies (EBSCO)
Contains over 417,000 records referencing current and historical literature regarding growth and development of children through age 21.
Explora Educators Edition
Find more than 2100 full text scholarly journals and over 1,700 peer-reviewed, full-text journals focusing on education. Includes access to lesson plans, students tools, curriculum standards and links to sites valuable for teachers.
Professional Development Collection (EBSCO)
Designed for professional educators and provides over 470 education journals with 300 being peer-reviewed titles. This database also contains over 230 educational reports.
Teacher Reference Center (EBSCO)
Teacher Reference Center provides indexing and abstracts for 280 of the most popular teacher and administrator journals and magazines to assist professional educators.