Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
ATLA Religion Database with ATLA Serials (EBSCO)
Produced by the American Theological Library Association (ATLA), ATLA Religion Database with ATLASerials provides coverage dating back to 1908 with indexing for some journal titles extending back into the 19th century. Full-text journal articles and reviews are selected for inclusion by leading religion scholars.
Nexis Uni™ features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis®—including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790—with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.
APA PsycARTICLES (EBSCO)
PsycARTICLES contains full text, peer-reviewed, scholarly articles in psychology from more than 100 journals. Coverage spans from 1894 to present.
Psychology Collection provides access to academic journals and magazines that cover the study of emotions, personality, and the human mind. The database offers content of interest to both researchers and general users.
SAGE Research Methods - Video
SAGE Research Methods Video includes hours of tutorials, interviews, video case studies, and mini-documentaries covering the entire research process. Find videos made with expert researchers from leading research institutions, your favorite SAGE authors, great teachers, and more.
ScienceDirect College Edition - Health and Life Sciences Collection
ScienceDirect College Edition - Health and Life Sciences Collection contains full text articles from over 1200 journal titles covering a multitude of subject areas.
More Journal Articles
It allows you to locate individual journals if you are looking for a specific journal, magazine, or newspaper, or an article citation. It contains access to 41,739 titles!
Interlibrary Loan (ILL)
Interlibrary loan allows you to borrow or otherwise acquire materials not held by the Jung-Kellogg Library or MOBIUS from other libraries. If you are unable to locate the material you need, please contact the Interlibrary Loan Clerk by filling out one of the forms to the right. Click here to fill out the ILL request form.
It enables you to search Google specifically for scholarly literature. Fast and easy resource, but remember that it is not comprehensive in any way and there are no summaries or abstracts. Especially useful for cited reference searching. Use the Advanced Search option for best results.