Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Article Request Form
Interlibrary loan allows you to borrow or otherwise acquire materials not held by the Jung-Kellogg Library or MOBIUS from other libraries. If you are unable to locate the material you need, please contact Interlibrary Loan by filling out this form.
This is a free service for MBU students, faculty, and staff.
Google Scholar provides a simple way to broadly search for scholarly literature. From one place, you can search across many disciplines and sources: articles, theses, books, abstracts and court opinions, from academic publishers, professional societies, online repositories, universities and other web sites. Google Scholar helps you find relevant work across the world of scholarly research.
Academic Search Premier (EBSCO)
Academic Search Premier covers university content from more than 3,200 full text journals and magazines providing comprehensive content, including PDF backfiles to 1975 for more than 120 journals and searchable cited references for more than 1,000 titles.
Allows users to search multiple EBSCO databases at one time.
JSTOR Language and Literature
JSTOR is a digital information access to language and literature, both archival and current.
Literature Resource Center - LRC
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. The optional MLA International Bibliography module adds citations for hundreds of thousands of books, articles and dissertations from 1926 to the present, linked to full text where available.
LitFinder provides access to literary works and authors throughout history and includes more than 150,000 full-text poems and 800,000+ poetry citations, as well as short stories, speeches, and plays. The database also includes secondary materials like biographies, images, and more.
Gale Opposing Viewpoints
Opposing Viewpoints is an engaging online experience for those seeking contextual information and opinions on hundreds of today's hottest social issues. Drawing on the acclaimed Greenhaven Press series, the solution features continuously updated viewpoints, topic overviews, full-text magazines, academic journals, news articles, primary source documents, statistics, images, videos, audio files and links to vetted websites.
Access to short biographical entries in literature and history.
A full-text database that covers social science and humanitarian issues. Provides selections from over 2,000 sources.
For a list of all databases, please visit Databases A-Z
Contact Jung-Kellogg Learning Center