Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Bach-Gesellschaft Collected Works
From the IMSLP (International Music Score Library Project)
An online collection of manuscripts, letters, photos, and other resources about Johannes Brahms
Beethoven Haus: The Bonn Digital Archives
Contains unique music manuscripts, first editions, letters, and photos from the Beethoven Haus library and museum
Chopin Early Editions
Courtesy of the University of Chicago Libraries, this collection contains over 400 of his manuscripts
George Frideric Handel's Werke
The digitization project of Friedrich Chrysander's edition of Händel's works, from the Münchener DigitalisierungsZentrum Digitale Bibliothek
The original manuscript, made available online by the British Library
The Musical Works of Franz Liszt
Features images from the Carl-Alexander editions of 1907-1936, from the Münchener DigitalisierungsZentrum Digitale Bibliothek
Jean Baptiste Lully Collection
Contains almost 30 rare 17th- and 18th-century scores of operas and ballets by the 17th-century French composer and his sons, from the University of North Texas Digital Libraries
A digital project of the Münchener DigitalisierungsZentrum Digitale Bibliothek, from Julius Rietz's edition, published from 1874-1877 by Breitkpof & Härtel
Carl Nielsen Edition
Downloadable music scores of his selected works, from the Danish Centre for Music Publication
Robert Schumann's Autographs
A digital collection of 25 works by Schumann, from the Universitäts und Landesbibliothen Bonn
Franz Schubert's Autographs
Contains more than 500 manuscripts, letters, and other documents by and about Schubert
Historic American Sheet Music, 1850-1920
An archive of over 3,000 pieces of American sheet music, from the Library of Congress.
The Lester S. Levy Sheet Music Collection
A searchable sheet music database, from Johns Hopkins University.
A powerful search tool allows you to search the details of over 87,000 opera performances.
Contact Jung-Kellogg Learning Center