Skip to main content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Welcome to the ENGL 443 Research Guide!
This guide is designed to help you throughout your writing and research process for the Senior Research Seminar in English. Use the tabs at the top of the page to navigate through the guide.
MBU Library Catalog
MBU Library Catalog is the main search tool for the Jung-Kellogg Library, combining the library catalog with the EBSCO eBook collections.
MLA Handbook by
Call Number: REF LB2369.G53 2016
Publication Date: 2016-04-01
Available at the Circulation Desk.
Allows users to search multiple EBSCO databases at one time.
EBSCO eBook Collection
Comprised of seven sets of eBooks and containing a large selection of multidisciplinary titles representing a broad range of academic subjects EBSCO ebook collection contains more than 200,000 titles.
JSTOR Language and Literature
JSTOR is a digital information access to language and literature, both archival and current.
Literature Resource Center - LRC
Find up-to-date biographical information, overviews, full-text literary criticism and reviews on more than 130,000 writers in all disciplines, from all time periods and from around the world. The optional MLA International Bibliography module adds citations for hundreds of thousands of books, articles and dissertations from 1926 to the present, linked to full text where available.